MAULE COLLECTIVE TAPROOM – CHAMPIONING LOCAL INDEPENDENTS

There’s nothing quite like enjoying a few beers at the local taproom, and we’ve got 20 lines and a beer garden here.
Modestly elegant in a Scandi-industrial setting, serving our fresh Maule beers, brewed only a mile away, alongside some of our favourite guest beers including – Alphabet, Cloud Water, Deya, c, Kernel, Magic Rock, Northern Monk, Tiny Rebel – keep coming back to see what we’ve got on rotation.

Beer-to-go, fully stocked beer fridge with bottles and cans to take home.

Plus serving outstanding batch made coffee from popular local roasters – Yellow Bourbon Coffee.

Our Wine supplies come from across the road – the independent merchants, Wine Connection Northampton.

Our guys can make an awesome Espresso Martini and a host of classic cocktails too, thoroughly trained and put through their paces by the Cocktail heroes from Sazerac Cocktail Bar.

FIND US HERE:
Maule Collective
4 Derngate
Northampton
NN1 1UB

View on google map

CALL US:
01604 6307025

🎄🎄🎄FESTIVE OPENING HOURS🎄🎄🎄
23rd Dec, Mon: 14:00 – 22:30
24th Dec, Tue: 12:00 – 01:00
25th Dec, Wed: Closed
26th Dec, Thu: Closed
27th Dec, Fri: 12:00 – 01:00
28th Dec, Sat: 12:00 – 01:00
29th Dec, Sun, : 12:00 – 20:00
30th Dec, Mon: Closed
31st Dec, Tue: 12:00 – 01:00
1st Jan, Wed: Closed
2nd Jan, Thu: Closed
3rd Jan, Fri: 12:00 – 01:00
4th Jan, Sat: 12:00 – 01:00
5th Jan, Sun: 12:00 – 20:00
6th Jan, Mon: Closed


USUAL OPENING TIMES:

TUE – THU 12:00 – 22:30
FRI – SAT 12:00 – 01:00
SUN 12:00 – 22:30 (JAN 2020, 12:00 – 20:00)
MON closed

FOR TABLE BOOKINGS:
Shoot us an email on ‘hello(@)maulecollective.com’
Or call us on 01604 6307025 (during opening hours)

Follow us on the usual social channels for the latest brews and guest beers.
INSTAGRAM instagram.com/maulecollective
TWITTER twitter.com/maulecollective/
FACEBOOK facebook.com/maulecollective/

EVENTS:
Checkout our Facebook page for the latest news on what’s going on.

JOBS:
Have a passion for great beer and service – if you have what it takes, send your CV to ‘work(@)maulecollective.com’



INSTAGRAM FEED